#1millonGRACIAS a @Herri_Irratia por vuestra implicación y compromiso con @Stopsanfilippo, y en especial a Txetxu Ugalde, Arantza Sinobas e Iñaki Astigarraga!!

Loading... Getting information to complete request.

This site uses cookies to let you have the best user experience. If you keep on browsing you are giving us your consent both to the acceptance of such cookies and to our cookies policy. Click the link for more information.